Super Junior – REPLAY (Repackage Album)

Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.04.12
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Lo Siento (Feat. Leslie Grace)

02. Black Suit

03. Scene Stealer

04. Me & U

05. 비처럼 가지 마요 (One More Chance)

06. Good Day for a Good Day

07. Runaway

08. Super Duper

09. The Lucky Ones

10. 예뻐 보여 (Girlfriend)

11. 안아줄게 (Hug)

12. Spin Up!

13. 시간 차 (Too late)

14. I do (두 번째 고백)

15. Lo Siento (Feat. KARD)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

0total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *