Standing Egg – DRAMATIC

Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.12.01
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 네 생각 나더라 (I Thought of You)

02. 별의 조각 (Piece of Star)

03. Love or Like (With Wheein of Mamamoo, JISIM)

04. 여름밤에 우린 (Summer Night You and I)

05. 뚝뚝뚝 (Tuk Tuk Tuk)(With Yeseul)

06. 너라면 괜찮아 (Cuz It’s You)

07. 오늘 밤은 (Tonight)(With JISIM)

08. 바보야 (Foolish)(With Lee Hae Ri of Davichi)

09. 사랑의 계절 (Season of Love)(With Yeseul)

10. 널 사랑했을까 (If I Knew)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

1099total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *