Shin Yong Jae (4MEN) – PRESENT

Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.04.13
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 오늘 (Today)

02. 기억 끝에 (At The End of Memory)

03. 감기 (Flu)

04. 오늘 (Instrumental)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

0total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *