SALTNPAPER – More Than Just Circles

Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.01.02
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. GRVS (Prologue)

02. Weatherman

03. Shine

04. Fire

05. Ashes

06. Dreams

07. Alchemist

08. Baby Boy

09. Paean

10. Time

11. Run Don’t Walk (feat. Big Phony)

12. Fall Back Into You

13. Other Side

14. Black Romance

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

603total visits,3visits today

  1. keukeu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *