Red Velvet – Perfect Velvet

Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.11.17
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 피카부 (Peek-A-Boo)

02. 봐 (Look)

03. I Just

04. Kingdom Come

05. 두 번째 데이트 (My Second Date)

06. Attaboy

07. Perfect 10

08. About Love

09. 달빛 소리 (Moonlight Melody)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

0total visits,6visits today


Leave a Reply to Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *