Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.12.01
Genre: Ballad, Dance, R&B / Soul, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 오늘 헤어져 (Goodbye)(Feat. Jo Hyun Ah of Urban Zakapa)

02. 입에 달아 (Baby Baby)

03. 다시 (Again)

04. Sunshine

05. 깡 (GANG)

06. 다시 (Again) – (Instrumental)

07. 깡 (GANG) – (Instrumental)

08. Sunshine – (Instrumental)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

11901total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *