Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.01.03
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 뿜뿜 (BBoom BBoom)

02. 궁금해 (Curious)

03. Same Same

04. Fly

05. 뿜뿜 (Inst.)

06. 어마어마해 (Wonderful Love)(EDM Ver.) (Inst.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

2388total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *