Jung Yong Hwa (CNBLUE) – Summer Calling (Japanese)

Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.08.09
Genre: J-Pop
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under “like”

01. Intro

02. Summer Dream

03. Closer

04. Make You Mine

05. Life is a Party

06. Not Anymore

07. Password

08. Navigation

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

0total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *