JooYoung – Fountain

Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.03.02
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Daydream

02. Dive

03. 처음 (First)(Feat. SOLE)

04. Wine (Feat. G.Soul)

05. Planet Girl (Feat. pH-1)

06. Fountain


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

199total visits,2visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *