Spread the love

Release Date: 2018.01.08
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Begin

02. Tell Me

03. Synchronise

04. No More

05. TGIF (Dong Woo Solo)

06. 기도 (Pray)(메텔의 슬픔)

07. 왜 날 (Why Me)

08. 분다 (Blow)

09. I Hate

10. 지난 날 (Reminisce)(L Solo)

11. 고백 (Confession)(Sung Jong Solo)

12. Begin Again


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

3039total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *