EXO – The Power Of Music (The 4th Album Repackage)

Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.09.05
Genre: Dance, Ballad, Electronica, R&B / Soul, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

In link 0, if you guys download from smartphone, please click the small blue shape under “like”

CD1 [Korean]

01. 전야 (前夜) (The Eve)

02. Power*

03. Sweet Lies*

04. Ko Ko Bop

05. What U do?

06. Forever

07. 부메랑 (Boomerang)*

08. 다이아몬드 (Diamond)

09. 너의 손짓 (Touch It)

10. 소름 (Chill)

11. 기억을 걷는 밤 (Walk On Memories)

12. 내가 미쳐 (Going Crazy)


CD2 [Chinese]

01. 破風 (The Eve)

02. 超音力 (Power)*

03. Sweet Lies (Chinese Ver.)*

04. Ko Ko Bop (Chinese Ver.)

05. 可愛·可惡 (What U do?)

06. Forever (Chinese Ver.)

07. Boomerang (Chinese Ver.)*

08. C樂章 (Diamond)

09. 指語 (Touch It)

10. Chill (Chinese Ver.)

11. 夢回暮夜 (Walk On Memories)

12. Going Crazy (Chinese Ver.)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

7024total visits,1visits today

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *