BTS – LOVE YOURSELF 承 `Her` (Updated Hidden Tracks)

Spread the love

Release Date: 2017.09.18
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Intro : Serendipity

02. DNA

03. Best Of Me

04. 보조개 (Dimples)

05. Pied Piper

06. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech

07. MIC Drop

08. 고민보다 Go (Go Rather Than Worrying)

09. Outro : Her

10. Skit : 망설임과 두려움 (Hesitation & Fear)

11. 바다 (Sea)

*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

23374total visits,3visits today

  1. mi
    • kmusicdladmin
  2. Dini
  3. Celyne K.A.S
    • kmusicdladmin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *