Release Date: 2018.05.08
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. NIGHT!

02. 서울밤 (SEOUL NIGHT) *Title

03. 놀면 돼 (Let’s play!)

04. 클났네 (S.O.S)

05. 니가 없으면 (Without you)

06. 헤어지고 난 후 (Go away)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *