Release Date: 2018.05.30
Genre: Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. TEENAGER (틴에이저) (Feat. Lee Rohan)

02. 까까 (Feat. Maboos)

03. ONE (Feat. Jung Ilhoon of BTOB)

04. SOS


06. I Can’t Sleep

07. Clap Your Hands

08. 잠시만 (Wait)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *