Samuel Seo, Jooyoung & Hui – Breakers Part.5

Release Date: 2018.05.26
Genre: R&B / Soul, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 내린 뒤 (a r o m a) – Samuel Seo

02. Where We Are (Feat. YEIN) – JooYoung

03. 보디가드 (Bodyguard) – HUI


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *