Release Date: 2018.05.28
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 빙글뱅글 (Bingle Bangle)

02. Super Duper

03. HEAT

04. Ladi Dadi

05. 파르페 (Parfait)

06. 뚜뚜뚜 (DuDuDu)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *