Release Date: 2018.04.11
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Prelude : 너를 생각해 (I Think About You)

02. 봄이 오면 (Maybe Spring) *Title

03. 푸른 별 하나 (A Blue Star)

04. 보고 싶어 (Miss You)

05. 봄이 오면 (Inst.)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *