NOIR – Twenty’s Noir

Release Date: 2018.04.09
Genre: Dance, Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Intro

02. GANGSTA *Title

03. 홀린다 (Be Taken)

04. Travel

05. 그 사이에 (In Between)

06. 별이 되어서 (Become A Star)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *