BTS (Bangtan Boys) – FACE YOURSELF (Japanese)

Release Date: 2018.04.04
Genre: Dance, Rap / Hip-hop
Language: Japanese
Track List:

01. INTRO : Ringwanderung

02. Best Of Me (Japanese Version)

03. Blood Sweat & Tears (Japanese Version)

04. DNA (Japanese Version)

05. Not Today (Japanese Version)

06. MIC Drop (Japanese Version)

07. Don’t Leave Me

08. Go Go (Japanese Version)

09. Crystal Snow

10. Spring Day (Japanese Version)

11. Let Go

12. OUTRO : Crack


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *