EXO – COUNTDOWN (Japanese)

Release Date: 2018.01.31
Genre: Dance, Ballad
Language: Japanese
Track List:

01. Electric Kiss

02. Coming Over

03. Love Me Right – Romantic Universe

04. Lightsaber

05. Tactix

06. Into My World

07. Lovin’ You Mo’

08. Drop That

09. Run This

10. Cosmic Railway


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

  1. Deronique Saat

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *