Stray Kids – Mixtape

Release Date: 2018.01.08
Genre: Rap / Hip-hop, Ballad, Dance, Electronica
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Hellevator

02. Grrr 총량의 법칙 (Grrr Law of Total Madness)

03. 어린 날개 (Young Wings)


05. GLOW

06. School Life

07. 4419


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *