Block B – Re:MONTAGE

Release Date: 2018.01.08
Genre: Ballad, Dance
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. 떠나지마요 (Don’t Leave)

02. 마지막 정류장 (At Last)(Jaehyo Solo)

03. Everythin’ (U. KWON Solo)

04. My Zone

05. Shall We Dance

06. 일방적이야 (One Way)

07. 이렇게 (Like This)(Vocal Unit)

08. Give & Take (B. BOMB Solo)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *