EXO – Universe – Winter Special Album, 2017

Release Date: 2017.12.26
Genre: Ballad, R&B / Soul
Language: Korean
Track List:

01. Universe

02. 為心導航 (Universe) (Chinese Ver.)

03. 지나갈 테니 (Been Through)

04. Stay

05. Fall

06. Good Night

07. Lights Out

08. Universe (CD Ver.)


*To listen to the audio please look at the bottom screen and click play button, and to listen to the next track click next button. enjoy ~
**If you want to post it to your website, please credit to KMusicDL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *